Kelly Robson - (Last added)

The Year's Best Science Fiction & Fantasy, 2019 Edition

The Year's Best Science Fiction & Fantasy, 2019 Edition

Ursula K Le Guin
David Gerrold
James Patrick Kelly
Adam-Troy Castro
Dale Bailey
Juliet Marillier
Lavie Tidhar
James Sallis
Yoon Ha Lee
Carolyn Ives Gilman
Alec Nevala-Lee
Rich Horton
Rick Wilber
Kelly Robson
Sarah Pinsker
Rich Larson
Alix E Harrow
Beth Goder
Alex Jeffers
Juliette Wade
S Woodson
Erin Roberts
Octavia Cade
Julia áková
Cadwell Turnbell
Kathleen Jennings
P H Lee
Justina Robson

ISBN: 9781607015314
Year of publication: 2019

THE YEARS BEST SCIENCE FICTION FANTASY: 2019 EDITION Edited by Rich Horton To my son-in-law Joshua Whitman and my daughter-in-law Patricia Clarey Horton. Where to Find the Great SF Fantasy short fiction Rich Horton The State of the Art There are a lot of Best of the Year volumes in our field, and frankly I recommend them all. One of the features of SF in 2018 is how much of it there is. Theres enough short fiction that the Hugo shortlist can very nearly ignore men, and still be mostly full of ...

Keywords: Anthology
Not One of Us

Not One of Us

Ted Chiang
Nancy Kress
Michael Swanwick
Ian McDonald
Gregory Benford
James Patrick Kelly
Paul McAuley
Steve Rasnic Tem
Robert Reed
Molly Tanzer
Ken Liu
Carolyn Ives Gilman
Judith Berman
Cixin Liu
Kelly Robson
Naomi Kritzer
Caroline M Yoachim
Rich Larson
Neil Clarke
Alaya Dawn Johnson
Keffy R M Kehrli
A M Dellamonica

ISBN: 9781597809573
Year of publication: 2018

NOT ONE OF US STORIES OF ALIENS ON EARTH Edited by Neil Clarke If you find a bit of yourself in these stories, this book is for you. Introduction Throughout the science fiction landscape, aliens have been used to illustrate our own best and worst traits, but from a distance that makes it more palatable than a closer look in the mirror. They are portrayed as invaders, refugees, saviors, observers, outsiders, opportunists, and sometimes as beings that barely notice our existence. Yet, outside of ...

The Year's Best Science Fiction: Thirty-Fifth Annual Collection

The Year's Best Science Fiction: Thirty-Fifth Annual Collection

Maureen F McHugh
Nancy Kress
Michael Swanwick
Bruce Sterling
Gardner Dozois
Harry Turtledove
Michael F Flynn
Alastair Reynolds
Greg Egan
Tobias S Buckell
Eleanor Arnason
Robert Reed
Lavie Tidhar
Silvia Moreno-Garcia
Bill Johnson
Madeline Ashby
Alec Nevala-Lee
Suzanne Palmer
Linda Nagata
Sean McMullen
Kelly Robson
Aliette de Bodard
Naomi Kritzer
Rich Larson
Indrapramit Das
R S Benedict
Carter Scholz
Ray Nayler
Jack Skillingstead
Burt Courtier
Jaine Fenn
Jessica Barber
Sara Saab
Kelly Jennings
Ian McHugh
Vina Jie-Min Prasad
Finbarr ’Reilly

ISBN: 9781250164629
Year of publication: 2018

THE YEARS BEST SCIENCE FICTION THIRTY-FIFTH ANNUAL COLLECTION Edited by Gardner Dozois Acknowledgments The editor would like to thank the following people for their help and support: Jonathan Strahan, Sean Wallace, Neil Clarke, Gordon Van Gelder, C.C.Finlay, Andy Cox, John Joseph Adams, Ellen Datlow, Sheila Williams, Trevor Quachri, Nick Gevers, Peter Crowther, Bryan Thomas Schmidt, William Shaffer, Ian Whates, Paula Guran, Liza Trombi, Robert Wexler, Patrick Nielsen Hayden, Joseph Eschrich, ...

The Best Horror of the Year Volume Ten

The Best Horror of the Year Volume Ten

Ellen Datlow
John Langan
Mira Grant
Kaaron Warren
Brian Hodge
Mark Morris
Stephen Gallagher
A C Wise
Orrin Grey
Kelly Robson
Carole Johnstone
Inna Effress
Rebecca Lloyd
David Erik Nelson
Sarah Read
S P Miskowski
Rich Larson
Carmen Maria Machado
Philip Fracassi
Marc E Fitch
Tim Major

ISBN: 9781510716674
Year of publication: 2018

THE BEST HORROR OF THE YEAR VOLUME TEN Edited by Ellen Datlow Thanks to Gardner Dozois, Priya Sharma, Jonathan Strahan, and Stefan Dziemianowicz for their recommendations. Than you to all the magazine and book publishers who sent me material for review in a timely manner. Thanks to Kristine Dikeman, who helped me in my reading. And special thanks to Jason Katzman, my editor at Night Shade. SUMMATION: 2017 Here are 2017s numbers: There are twenty-one stories, novelettes, and novellas in this ...

Up and Coming : Stories by the 2016 Campbell-Eligible Authors

Up and Coming : Stories by the 2016 Campbell-Eligible Authors

Vincent Trigili
Lauren M Roy
Curtis C Chen
SL Huang
Kurt Hunt
Aaron Canton
Alison McBain
Alison Wilgus
Allison Mulder
Alyssa Wong
Andrea Phillips
Andy Rogers
Anna Zumbro
Annalee Flower Horne
Anthea Sharp
Arkady Martine
Auston Habershaw
Bill Powell
Brian Niemeier
C A Hawksmoor
Cameron Johnston
Carrie Patel
Charlotte Ashley
Chris Ovenden
Chris Reher
D K Cassidy
Dan Stout
Daniel Arthur Smith
Daniel J Davis
David Bruns
David ón Fuller
Derrick Boden
Effie Seiberg
Elad Haber
Eleanor R Wood
Elsa Sjunneson-Henry
Emma Osborne
Ethan Reid
Fonda Lee
Frank Wu
George Nikolopoulos
Harlow C Fallon
Holly Heisey
Hope Erica Schultz
Ian Muneshwar
Iona Sharma
Isabel Yap
Ivan Popov
JY Yang
Jack Hollis Marr
Jamie Gilman Kress
Jason Kimble
Jason LaPier
Jaymee Goh
Jeanne Kramer-Smyth
Jeff Xilon
Jeremy Szal
Jo Lindsay Walton
Jo Zebedee
John Ayliff
John Gregory Hancock
Jon F Zeigler
Jonathan Edelstein
Joseph Tomaras
KB Rylander
Kelly Robson
Kim May
Kim Wells
L S Johnson
Laura Pearlman
Lauren C Teffeau
Leo Vladimirsky
Lesley Smith
Lia Swope Mitchell
Liz Colter
Lucas Bale
Malka Older
Margaret Dunlap
Mark Robert Philps
Martin Cahill
Megan E OKeefe
Michael Patrick Hicks
Monica Enderle Pierce
Nancy SM Waldman
Naru Dames Sundar
Natalia Theodoridou
Nicolas Wilson
Nicolette Barischoff
Nik Constantine
Nin Harris
P K Tyler
Patricia Gilliam
Paul B Kohler
Philip Brian Hall
Rachael K Jones
Rafaela F Ferraz
Rati Mehrotra
Rhiannon Rasmussen
Ron S Friedman
S Lynn
S K Dunstall
S B Divya
Sam Fleming
Samuel Peralta
Sarah Gailey
Sean Patrick Hazlett
Sofie Bird
Stefan Bolz
Stephen S Power
Steve Pantazis
Steve Ruskin
Sunil Patel
Tahmeed Shafiq
Tamara Vardomskaya
Thomas M Waldroon
Wendy Nikel
Will Swardstrom
William Squirrell
ZZ Claybourne
Zach Chapman

Year of publication: 0

Preface Up and Coming was a massive undertaking in a very short time, and wed like to thank the following people for their help in making it happen: Bill Katz and David Walton at Writertopia for their incredible supportwithout them this anthology never could have existed, Holly Heisey, for the brilliant cover design, Effie Seiberg, for the smashing title, Wendy Nikel, Liz Colter, Laura Pearlman, Naru Sundar, Emma Osborne, Effie Seiberg, Sylvia Spruck Wrigley, Stewart C Baker, Nancy SM Waldman, ...