P R Frost - (Last added)

The Future We Wish We Had

The Future We Wish We Had

Martin H Greenberg
Mike Resnick
Kristine Kathryn Rusch
Kevin J Anderson
Esther M Friesner
Julie Hyzy
Sarah A Hoyt
Loren L Coleman
Dean Wesley Smith
Dave Freer
Brenda Cooper
Alan L Lickiss
P R Frost
James Patrick Kelly
Lisanne Norman
Annie Reed
Irene Radford
Rebecca Moesta

Year of publication: 0

Martin H Greenberg, Esther M. Friesner, Sarah A. Hoyt, Dave Freer, Brenda Cooper, Kevin J. Anderson, Alan L. Lickiss, P. R. Frost, Loren L. Coleman, Mike Resnick, James Patrick Kelly, Lisanne Norman, Annie Reed, Julie Hyzy, Dean Wesley Smith, Irene Radford, Rebecca Moesta, Kristine Kathryn Rusch The Future We Wish We Had ACKNOWLEDGMENTS Introduction copyright 2007 by Rebecca Lickiss A Ros for Emily, copyright 2007 by Esther M. Friesner Waiting For Juliette, copyright 2007 by Sarah A. Hoyt ...