Madeline Ashby - (Last added)

The Year's Best Science Fiction: Thirty-Fifth Annual Collection

The Year's Best Science Fiction: Thirty-Fifth Annual Collection

Maureen F McHugh
Nancy Kress
Michael Swanwick
Bruce Sterling
Gardner Dozois
Harry Turtledove
Michael F Flynn
Alastair Reynolds
Greg Egan
Tobias S Buckell
Eleanor Arnason
Robert Reed
Lavie Tidhar
Silvia Moreno-Garcia
Bill Johnson
Madeline Ashby
Alec Nevala-Lee
Suzanne Palmer
Linda Nagata
Sean McMullen
Kelly Robson
Aliette de Bodard
Naomi Kritzer
Rich Larson
Indrapramit Das
R S Benedict
Carter Scholz
Ray Nayler
Jack Skillingstead
Burt Courtier
Jaine Fenn
Jessica Barber
Sara Saab
Kelly Jennings
Ian McHugh
Vina Jie-Min Prasad
Finbarr ’Reilly

ISBN: 9781250164629
Year of publication: 2018

THE YEARS BEST SCIENCE FICTION THIRTY-FIFTH ANNUAL COLLECTION Edited by Gardner Dozois Acknowledgments The editor would like to thank the following people for their help and support: Jonathan Strahan, Sean Wallace, Neil Clarke, Gordon Van Gelder, C.C.Finlay, Andy Cox, John Joseph Adams, Ellen Datlow, Sheila Williams, Trevor Quachri, Nick Gevers, Peter Crowther, Bryan Thomas Schmidt, William Shaffer, Ian Whates, Paula Guran, Liza Trombi, Robert Wexler, Patrick Nielsen Hayden, Joseph Eschrich, ...

Year's Best SF 17

Year's Best SF 17

Nnedi Okorafor
Elizabeth Bear
Neil Gaiman
Nancy Kress
Michael Swanwick
Ken MacLeod
Bruce Sterling
Gregory Benford
Karl Schroeder
Gwyneth Jones
Tony Ballantyne
Genevieve Valentine
Robert Reed
Yoon Ha Lee
Ken Liu
Paul Park
David G Hartwell
Kathryn Cramer
Mercurio D Rivera
Charlie Jane Anders
Judith Moffett
Madeline Ashby
Karen Heuler
Pat MacEwen
Carolyn Ives Gilman

Year of publication: 0

Years Best SF 17 Book 17 in the Years Best SF series An anthology of stories edited by Kathryn Cramer and David G Hartwell Introduction This is a book full of science fictionevery story in the book is clearly that and not something else. It is our opinion that it is a good thing to have genre boundaries. We have a high regard for horror, fantasy, speculative fiction, and slipstream, and postmodern literature. We Kathryn Cramer and David G. Hartwell edit the Years Best Fantasy as well, a ...