Keywords: demonology

Blood Spells

Blood Spells


Jessica Andersen

ISBN:
Year of publication: 0

Blood Spells Nightkeepers 5 by Jessica Andersen To family ACKNOWLEDGMENTS My heartfelt thanks go to Deidre Knight, Kerry Donovan, Claire Zion, and Kara Welsh for helping me take these books from a dream to a reality to J. R. Ward for her unswerving support to my many other e-friends for always being there for a laugh or cyberhug and to Sally for keeping me sane. The card readings used in this story were adapted from The Mayan Oracle: Return Path to the Stars, written by Ariel Spilsbury and ...

Keywords: Demonology Fantasy Fiction Magic Mayas - Antiquities Occult Fiction Paranormal Paranormal Romance Stories Romance Suspense
Dawnkeepers

Dawnkeepers


Jessica Andersen

ISBN:
Year of publication: 2009

Dawnkeepers Nightkeepers 2 by Jessica Andersen This book is dedicated to the readers who have made these books their own. Thank you so much for joining me on the roller-coaster ride to 2012 AUTHORS NOTE The Nightkeepers world is well hidden within our own bringing it to light isnt always an easy process. My heartfelt thanks go to Deidre Knight, Kara Cesare, Claire Zion, Kara Welsh, and Kerry Donovan for helping me take these books from a dream to a reality to J. R. Ward for critiques and help ...

Keywords: Antiquities Demonology General Mayas Mayas - Antiquities Suspense
Letters on Demonology and Witchcraft

Letters on Demonology and Witchcraft


Walter Scott

ISBN:
Year of publication: 0

LETTERS ON DEMONOLOGY AND WITCHCRAFT BY SIR WALTER SCOTT, BART. To J.G. LOCKHART, ESQ. With An Introduction By Henry Morley Ll.d., Professor Of English Literature At University College, London INTRODUCTION. Sir Walter Scotts Letters on Demonology and Witchcraft were his contribution to a series of books, published by John Murray, which appeared between the years 1829 and 1847, and formed a collection of eighty volumes known as Murrays Family Library. The series was planned to secure a wide ...

Keywords: Demonology Witchcraft
The Dangerous Book for Demon Slayers

The Dangerous Book for Demon Slayers


Angie Fox

ISBN: 9780505527707
Year of publication: 2009

The Dangerous Book for Demon Slayers by Angie Fox CRITICS PRAISE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR ANGIE FOX AND THE ACCIDENTAL DEMON SLAYER With its sharp, witty writing and unique characters, Angie Foxs contemporary paranormal debut is fabulously fun. Chicago Tribune This rollicking paranormal comedy will appeal to fans of Dakota Cassidy, MaryJanice Davidson, and Tate Hallaway. Booklist A new talent just hit the urban fantasy genre, and she has a genuine gift for creating dangerously hilarious ...

Keywords: Contemporary Demonology Fantasy Fantasy Fiction Fiction General Love Stories Occult Fiction Paranormal Romance Romance/Paranormal Single Women
The Last of the Demon Slayers

The Last of the Demon Slayers


Angie Fox

ISBN: 9781453888940
Year of publication: 2010

The Last of the Demon Slayers Angie Fox FIRST EDITION THE LAST OF THE DEMON SLAYERS copyright 2010 by Angie Fox. All rights reserved under International and Pan-American Copyright Conventions. By payment of required fees, you have been granted the non-exclusive, non-transferable right to access and read the text of this e-book on-screen. No part of this text may be reproduced, transmitted, downloaded, decompiled, reverse engineered, or stored in or introduced into any information storage and ...

Keywords: Demonology Fantasy Fiction Fiction Love Stories Paranormal Romance
ADS 03 - A Tale of Two Demon Slayers

ADS 03 - A Tale of Two Demon Slayers


Angie Fox

ISBN: 9781453888957
Year of publication: 2010

A Tale of Two Demon Slayers Angie Fox LOVE SPELL NEW YORK CITY Dire Predictions I knocked on the door to Dimitris room. He opened it wearing a pair of green plaid boxers and nothing else. The man was temptation in the flesh. Too bad we didnt have time for that right now. I placed the book in his hands. Take a look at this. I ignored the way he undressed me with his eyes. Instead, I scooted past my personal Greek god and flopped down on his bed. He cocked a brow and sat down next to me, book in ...

Keywords: Demonology Fantasy Fiction Man-Woman Relationships Paranormal Paranormal Fiction Preschool Teachers Romance
ADS 01 - The Accidental Demon Slayer

ADS 01 - The Accidental Demon Slayer


Angie Fox

ISBN: 9781463558307
Year of publication: 2008

ANGIE FOX The Accidental Demon Slayer For my parents, Ted and Marie Fox, who pretended not to notice the flashlight I kept under my bed for when I had to read just one more chapter. THE MORNING AFTER I woke to find Dimitri stroking my arm and sunlight creeping through the light-blocking curtains wed failed to close the night before. Who knew love with Dimitri would be as exhausting as, say, battling a power-hungry werewolf or blasting a few dozen black souls I snuggled closer, wishing we could ...

Keywords: Demonology Fantasy Fiction Paranormal Romance