Keywords: single women

The Dangerous Book for Demon Slayers

The Dangerous Book for Demon Slayers


Angie Fox

ISBN: 9780505527707
Year of publication: 2009

The Dangerous Book for Demon Slayers by Angie Fox CRITICS PRAISE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR ANGIE FOX AND THE ACCIDENTAL DEMON SLAYER With its sharp, witty writing and unique characters, Angie Foxs contemporary paranormal debut is fabulously fun. Chicago Tribune This rollicking paranormal comedy will appeal to fans of Dakota Cassidy, MaryJanice Davidson, and Tate Hallaway. Booklist A new talent just hit the urban fantasy genre, and she has a genuine gift for creating dangerously hilarious ...

Keywords: Contemporary Demonology Fantasy Fantasy Fiction Fiction General Love Stories Occult Fiction Paranormal Romance Romance/Paranormal Single Women